Editorial Team

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Anwar Chaudary
(MBBS, MS Neurosurgery),
Department of Neurosurgery, Punjab Insitute of Neurosciences (PINS),
Lahore Pakistan
Chief Editor. Email: chiefeditor.pjns@gmail.com
Portfoilio

Prof. Dr. Saman Shahid (Ph.D.)  NUCES (National University of Computer & Emerging Sciences), Lahore, Pakistan.
Co chief Editor.
Email: drshahidsaman@gmail.com
Portfoilio

INTERNATIONAL EDITORIAL BOARD

Dr. Carlo Giussani, Italy
Department of Neurosurgery, University of the Milano-Bicocca, School of Medicine San Gerardo Hospital, Monza Italy. Email: carlo.giussani@unimib.it

Dr. Bilal Mirza, UK.
Royal Hallamshire Hospital, Sheffield UK.
Email: bilalmirza@nhs.net

Dr. Syed Salman Raza Jaafery, UAE
Rashid Hospital, Dubai UAE
Email: syedsalmanRaza1472@gmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Sohail Umerani, KSA
Royal Commission Hospital, Jubail, KSA. Email: drumerani@yahoo.com

Dr. Yavor Enchev,  Bulgaria.
Medical university of varna and university hospital st marina, Bulgaria
Email: dr.y.enchev@gmail.com 

Dr. Scott C. Robertson, Texas, USA.
Incarnate word school of medicine laredo medical center texas, USA
Email: s.robertson.md@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Albert Sufianov,
Tyumen, Russia
Federal Center of Neurosurgery, Tyumen, Russia.
Chair of Neurosurgery, I.M. Sechenov Medical University, Moscow, Russia

Email: sufianov@gmail.com

Prof. Alexey Krivoshapkin
Head of Neurosurgery Department. Novosibirsk State Medical University, European Medical Center, Moscow.

Email: alkr01@yandex.ru

Prof. Dr. Martin D Woodtli
Rashid Hospital, Dubai, UAE.

Email: md_woodtli@yahoo.com

Prof Nikolay Peev
Consultant Neurosurgeon and Spinal Surgeon
Belfast Health and Social Care Trust, Belfast, Northern Ireland. Email: nikolay.a.peer@gmail.com

ADVISORY BOARD

Prof. Dr. Russel J. Andrews, USA
World Federation of Neurological Surgeons (WFNS) USA. Email: rja@russelljandrews.org

Prof. Dr. Selcuk Peker, Turkey
Koc University School of Medicare, Department of Neurosurgery, Istanbol, Turkey. Email: peker@selcukpeker.com

Prof. Dr. Rashid Jooma, Karachi, Pakistan
Agha Khan University, Karachi, Pakistan. Email: rashid.jooma@aku.edu

Dr. Sohail Majeed, UAE

Al Ain Hospital, Abu Dhabi UAE. Email: sohail_majeed@hotmail.com

       
       
Regional/Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Tariq Khan , Peshawar, Pakistan
Northwest School of Medicine, Peshawar, KPK
Pakistan.

Email: tariq.k@nwgh.pk

Prof. Dr. Naqibullah Achakzai, Quetta, Pakistan
Bolan University of Medical and Health Sciences, Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan.
Email: achakzai_66@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Salman Sharif
Liaquat National Hospital Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
Email: sharifsalman73@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Kamran Hussain
Shaukat Khanum Memorial Hospital & Research Centre Lahore Punjab. Evercare Hospital Lahore and Central Park Medical University, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Email: kamhus@yahoo.co.uk